我们的队伍

jeff reifman

杰夫·里夫曼, 创办人

Jeff帮助领导MSNBC.com的技术推出,成为微软八年事业的一部分。他离开微软找到GiftSpot,后来被GiftCertificates.com收购。他是John S.和James L. Knight基金会的三次受聘者。 2009年,他领导了失踪作家Evan Ratliff的捕获 有线杂志的消失大赛.

他提出了一个想法建立自己的启动系列  到2014年8月的Envato Tuts + 诊断脑肿瘤  在2015年,他将项目无限期搁置。到2016年,他恢复了发展。他作为独立创业公司建立了会议策划人 来自开源社区的广泛援助  和几位顾问。

在这里了解更多关于杰夫 要么 给他发消息.


顾问

alex makarov

亚历克斯·马卡罗夫, <rmcreative>

亚历克斯是其中的核心维护者之一  Yii PHP框架  7年以上,其代表处PHP-图主动会议演讲者 和  各种其他OpenSource项目的参与者.

了解更多关于亚历克斯.

Our Team

jeff reifman

Jeff Reifman, Founder

Jeff helped lead the technology launch of MSNBC.com as part of an eight year career at Microsoft. He left Microsoft to found GiftSpot, later acquired by GiftCertificates.com. He’s a three time grantee of the John S. and James L. Knight Foundation. In 2009, he led the capture of missing writer Evan Ratliff in Wired magazine’s Vanish contest.

He pitched the idea of a building your own startup series  to Envato Tuts+ in August 2014. After diagnosis of a brain tumor  in 2015, he put the project on hold indefinitely. By 2016, he had resumed development. He's built Meeting Planner as a solo startup with broad assistance from the open source development community  and his advisors Alex Knight and Alex Makarov.

Learn more about Jeff here or send him a message.


Advisors

alex knight

Alex Knight, Edge Labs

Alex Knight has spent more than twenty five years as an advisor, investor and executive helping drive innovation in technology, media, and finance, often at the complicated intersection of those industries. His experience includes leading new businesses at Apple, Microsoft and News Corporation, co-managing a global innovation fund for Intellectual Ventures, investing as a partner in an early-stage venture capital firm, and advising/sitting on the boards of a broad range of start-ups including About.com, Classmates and Corbis.

alex makarov

Alex Makarov, <rmcreative>

Alex is one of the core maintainers of  Yii PHP framework  for more than 7 years, its representative in PHP-FIGactive conference speaker and  participant of various other OpenSource projects.

Learn more about Alex here.